• jflegg
  1. Thursday 4th June 2020

    Topic: Well-being

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/06/05/thursday-4th-june-2020

  2. Thursday 28th May 2020

    Topic: Safer Community Program

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/05/28/thursday-28th-may-2020

  3. Thursday 7th May 2020

    Topic: Reproducibility in research

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/05/07/thursday-7th-may-2020

  4. Thursday 30th April 2020

    Topic: Women in Science Network (WiSN) seminar

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/05/01/thursday-30th-april-2020

  5. Thursday 16th April 2020

    Topic: Staying connected during COVID-19

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/04/27/thursday-16th-april-2020

  6. Thursday 23rd April 2020

    Topic: Using social media to boost your research profile

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/04/27/social-media

  7. Thursday 12th March 2020

    Mentor: Jennifer Flegg, School of Mathematics and Statistics

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2020/03/12/thursday-12th-march-2020

  8. Wednesday 18th September 2019

    Mentor: Rheanna Mainzer, School of Mathematics and Statistics

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2019/09/18/wednesday-18th-september-2019

  9. Wednesday 11th September 2019

    Mentor: Madeleine Johnson, School of Mathematics and Statistics

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2019/09/11/wednesday-11th-september-2019

  10. Wednesday 4th September 2019

    Mentor: Hamideh Anjomshoa, School of Mathematics and Statistics

    blogs.unimelb.edu.au/jennifer-flegg/2019/09/05/wednesday-4th-september-2019

Number of posts found: 46