More University of Melbourne libraries are open

Hot of the press: more University of Melbourne libraries are open for our staff and students. 

The Baillieu Library, the Giblin Eunson Library, the Brownless Biomedical Library, the Burnley Library,  the J. A. Gilruth Library (Werribee) and the the ABP (Architecture, Building and Planning) Library, are now open to all University of Melbourne students and staff, and this includes borrowing and use of study spaces.

The following libraries will also be opening soon:

8 February

  • Southbank Library
  • Law Library

Return to campus information: read this

Keep up to date with the latest information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *